Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Contact

Get in touch.

Contact us


Head office

Phone: +27 12 671 8911
Physical address
268 West Avenue, Centurion, Gauteng, 0157
Postal address
Momentum, PO Box 7400, Centurion, 0046
Email: info@mmiholdings.com
Fax: +27 12 671 8656
Get directions

Shareholder account queries

Link Market Services SA (Pty) (Ltd) is MMI’s transfer secretaries in South Africa and administers all matters relating to your shareholding in MMI.

Link Market Services
Phone: +27 11 713 0800
Website: www.linkmarketservices.co.za

Simonis Storm Securities (Pty) Ltd is MMI’s transfer secretaries in Namibia and administers all matters relating to your shareholding in MMI.

Simonis Storm Securities (Pty) Ltd
Phone: +2 64 61 254194
Website: www.sss.com.na

Investor Relations

Risto Ketola
Phone: +27 12 671 8566
Email: risto.ketola@mmiholdings.co.za
Estee Sevenster
Phone: +27 12 684 4214
Email: estee.sevenster@mmiholdings.co.za

Sustainability

Arlene Georgeson
Email: arlene.georgeson@mmiholdings.co.za

Media

Lerato Mametse
Phone: +27 12 671 8818
Email: lerato.mametse@mmiholdings.co.za

CSI

Charlene Lackay
Phone: +27 12 684 4464
Email: charlene.lackay@mmiholdings.co.za

Transformation

Fiona Ally
Phone: +27 12 673 7048
Email: fiona.ally@mmiholdings.co.za

Careers

Website: MMI Careers

Financial Complaints

Email: auditcommittee@mmiholdings.co.za

Client Centres
Social
Metropolitan quoting and capturing application downloads
Complementary Content