Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Contact Us

Stop by and say hi,
or drop us a note

Contact Us

Client queries

For any client-related queries, please contact us using the web links listed below.

Head Office

Phone: +27 12 671 8911

Physical Address

268 West Avenue, Centurion, Gauteng, 0157

Postal Address

Momentum, PO Box 7400, Centurion, 0046

Email: info@mmiholdings.com

Fax: +27 12 671 8656

Get Directions

Shareholder Account Queries

Acting MMI Group Company Secretary

Leon Basson

E-mail: leon.basson@mmiholdings.co.za

Link Market Services

Link Market Services SA (Pty) (Ltd) is MMI’s transfer secretaries in South Africa and administers all matters relating to your shareholding in MMI.

Phone: +27 11 713 0800

Website: www.linkmarketservices.co.za

Simonis Storm Securities (Pty) Ltd

Simonis Storm Securities (Pty) Ltd is MMI’s transfer secretaries in Namibia and administers all matters relating to your shareholding in MMI.

Website: www.sss.com.na

Investor Relations

Estee Sevenster

Phone: +27 12 684 4214

Email: estee.sevenster@mmiholdings.co.za

Lesego Godana

Phone: +27 12 671 8863

Email: lesego.godana@mmiholdings.co.za

Sustainability

Pria Munian

Email: pria.munian@mmiholdings.co.za

Media

Mandy Laemmle

Phone: +27 12 671 8738 / 082 822 2494

Email: Amanda.Laemmle@mmiholdings.co.za

CSI

Charlene Lackay

Phone: +27 12 684 4464

Email: charlene.lackay@mmiholdings.co.za

Transformation

Fiona Ally

Phone: +27 12 673 7048

Email: fiona.ally@mmiholdings.co.za

Careers

Website: MMI Careers

Client Centres

Website: Metropolitan

Website: Momentum

Website: Guardrisk

Website: Multiply

Metropolitan quoting and capturing application download

MetCap

MetQuote

MetCap Patch

MetQuote Patch

Complementary Content